Star-Struck!

My dream last night had an odd string of events occur; it wasn’t the usual chase dream, nor the homicide episode.

– Falling out with mother

– Went to the gym, and Tyra Banks led a workout class

– Walking through my college campus, I noticed a celebrity signing for a movie that was premiering.  I stood in line to get Beyonce’s autograph.

– Running late to class where I was to receive my grade on an exam.

– When I got there, I was completely naked; however, I took it in good humor.

To dream that you are asking for an autograph, indicates your desire to be like the person whose autograph you seek. You may be seeking some form of approval.

To dream that you are naked, denotes the fear of being found out and exposed about your activities and misjudgment.

Leave a Reply

