Whole Foods Miniature Expedition

I didn’t really have much to do today (shocking,) so I took an excursion of sorts with the bf to Whole Foods.  Personally, I’m more of a Trader Joe’s gal myself, but he was on a specific hunt for a Dekopon.  No, this isn’t a Pokemon.  It’s a citrus that has only recently been introduced into the U.S.  The cool part is that it’s being grown right here in California, and are being marketed as a Sumo citrus.

Here’s a peek into the booty I collected:

The Dekopon!

Is it just me or are brown eggs so much more delicious?

Trail mix is my new obsession.

2 comments

    1. Thank you for the support! Colorful is an understatement compared to your blog. 🙂 I’m following you on Bloglovin, keep up the fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

