Jane in the Jungle: Prints Trend

I’m still getting over my cold, and thanks to the wintery weather forecast in LA right now, it’s not looking too great. Physically, I’m a complete mess, but mentally I’m lounging seaside, soaking in the vitamin D, and in total vacay-mode. This is my inspiration to get me through the rest of the week; it’s sultry, sexy, and playfully on par with the current spring trend of florals and animal print.

And those boots aim to KILL. Watch your back, fellas.

Suit possibly by Sonia Rykiel. Model Camille Rowe; photo by Paul Schmidt.

4 comments

    1. Unfortunately, I’m not sure who the designer is; I saw the photo on another blog, and just loved the wild confidence it had.

      1. Hey, great researching skills lol. That was quite a risqué photoshoot! I almost had to shield the screen from the family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

