Your Average European Vacation

The countdown is nearing.  Exactly three weeks from today, I’ll be boarding a plane to London for the beginning of my European excursion!  I’ve got Pubs, Dutch countrysides, and historic monuments on the brain, and I haven’t even fathomed what to bring.  A bit scary for an obsessive planner like myself, but the uncertainty will reward itself, I’m sure.  Being a newcomer to the Euro scene, I can only look to Hollywood for what to expect.

Here’s what I think Europe will equate to:

+

Yes, that’s what I’ll look like upon my return.  Until next time, Readers!

One comment

Leave a Reply

