Sam Edelman Snake-Embossed Flats

I’ve been needing to reassess my wardrobe lately.  I’ve gotten as far as donating the unloved pieces of my closet, and am now at the rebuilding stage.  After scouring the shelves of The Rack, I found a gorgeous pair of black, snake-embossed flats by Sam Edelman.  Slightly rounded black flats are a staple in my shoe collection, but I’m excited to give the pointed toe look a shot.  Interestingly enough, these flats are sympathetic to my behemoth 7.5 size feet (while it may not sound impressive, I stand at a measly 5’2″.)

 

 

 

 

 

Next up, a structured shoulder bag in nude or black, then a few versatile blouses to wrap up the project!

One comment

Leave a Reply

