NeldaZee Giveaway: Oh No She Didn’t!

My favorite fascinator queen NeldaZee is hosting a giveaway for a gorgeous feather fascinator!  To prove that I’m not completely selfish, I’m sharing this with the world (although really, I’m lying through my teeth since I’ll be getting another chance myself.  Hey, it’s electronically generated!  Fair game friends.)  Enjoy and may the best fashion fanatic win.

   

How to enter:

* Visit Stuffjendid.blogspot.com*
1. Follow “stuffjendid.blogspot.com” blog. Totally not optional, sorry!
2. Leave a comment telling me which piece you’d choose.
If you choose the fish fascinator, let me know what colors you like.

Extra entries (leave a separate comment for each):
Give my etsy shop a heart.
Give your favorite item in my etsy shop a heart.
Blog about this giveaway.
Tweet about this giveaway.

The boring rule stuff:
This giveaway is open to readers in the USA or Canada.
Entries must be received by midnight on Sunday, September 11.
The lucky winner will be chosen by a random number generator on Monday, September 12.
If the winner does not respond with 72 hours, a new winner will be chosen. 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

