Daydreaming about Bora Bora

As I dine at my office workstation for lunch in the midst of this chilly weather in LA, I can’t help but get lost in my dream vacation.

Bora Bora, Tahiti is the perfect locale for me to kick-up my feel and bask in the sunshine. I used to think I’d like to honeymoon in Italy or some other culturally historic location, but more and more a tropical island getaway has me second-guessing.
Bora Bora Pearl Beach Resort

One day, I’ll take a photo exactly like this; Bora Bora and wedding gown (or some other dispensable dress) included.

Bora Bora Beach

Bora Bora Coconut

Bora Bora Boat

Bora Bora Four Seasons Resort

Can you say paradise? I can.

Photos Courtesy of I am Glamorous

2 comments

    1. I’m planning a Vegas trip soon. It’s not Bora Bora, but it’ll have to do! I don’t know about the bloglovin thing? Sounds off, but if you are then thank you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

